Dogs Trust gift shop…

DT-Head-Logo

For the time being, the Dogs Trust gift shop is offering only £1 P&P on cards and gifts via their online gift shop: http://www.dogstrustgifts.com/

I admit I have ordered some custom Moonpig cards featuring our very own Vulpe in her festive jumper. HOWEVER, in order to appear like less of a dog-loving freak, I thought I’d better make purchase of some rather more socially acceptable cards…..

There are some nice designs at the Dogs Trust gift shop – not ALL have doggy designs, though plenty do if you can’t help yourself. I resisted the doggy gift wrap – I don’t want my family to worry about me TOO much :)

Leave a Reply

